Call Now: 1-800-597-1343

2017 | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | SMP SPECIALTY METAL PRODUCTS

GTA Call: 905-568-4459

326 Watline Ave. | Mississauga, ON | L4Z 1X2 | p: 905-568-4459 | f: 905-568-4059

Contact

 

Specialty Metal Products Inc. 
326 Watline Avenue
Mississauga Ontario, L4Z 1X2

Phone : 905.568.4459
Fax : 905.568.4059
Toll free : 1.800.597.1343
Email : info@smpmetal.com

Contact one of our Team Members

Lisa Fendley, Receptionist                         reception@smpmetal.com

Dave Herman, Sales Manager                  d.herman@smpmetal.com

John Cunerty, International Sales             j.cunerty@smpmetal.com

Roy Fillmore, Operations                           r.fillmore@smpmetal.com

Sarah Jemus, C.O.O                                    s.jemus@smpmetal.com

Crystal Lengua, Ultralift                             c.lengua@smpmetal.com

May Anis, Controller & CFO                      m.anis@smpmetal.com

Arleen Stone, Accounts                             a.stone@smpmetal.com

Paul Arsenault, Shipping/Receiving         p.arsenault@smpmetal.com

  • Facebook Clean